Management Team

Scholfield Honda’s friendly, professional sales staff is trained and certified to help you find your perfect new Honda match. Whether you come to our dealership looking for an Accord, Civic, Pilot or one of our other vehicles, you’ll be treated with respect and courtesy by our sales consultants. We don’t use high-pressure sales tactics, and we pride ourselves on our integrity and customer service. It’s no wonder people come from all over the Wichita metro area to buy a Scholfield Honda!

Roger Scholfield

Roger Scholfield

President
roger@scholfield.com
(316) 688-6400

Brad Cox

Brad Cox

General Manager
bradc@scholfield.com
(316) 688-6400

Mark Weins

Mark Wiens

New Car Sales Manager
markw@scholfield.com
(316) 688-6400

Chevis Coleman

Chevis Coleman

New Car Sales Manager
chevisc@scholfield.com
(316) 688-6400

Greg Crawford

Greg Crawford

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
gregc@scholfield.com
(316) 688-6400

Bill Pace

Bill Pace

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
billp@scholfield.com
(316) 688-6400

Doug Faulkner

Service & Parts Director
dougf@scholfield.com
(316) 688-6400

Jennifer Snodgrass

Jennifer Snodgrass

Service Manager – West
jennifers@scholfield.com
(316) 729-1300

Shay Choudhury

Shay Choudhury

Service Manager – East
shayc@scholfield.com
(316) 688-6400

Shane Senn

Shane Senn

Parts Manager
shanes@scholfield.com
(316) 688-6400